NBB Faculty in Psychology

Jocelyne Bachevalier Jocelyne Bachevalier

Phone: 404-727-9765

E-Mail: jbachev@emory.edu

Patricia Bauer Patricia Bauer

Phone 404-712-8460

E-Mail patricia.bauer@emory.edu

Patricia Brennan Patricia Brennan

Phone: 404-727-7458

E-Mail: pbren01@emory.edu

Frans DeWaal Frans DeWaal

Phone: 404-727-3695

E-Mail: dewaal@rmy.emory.edu

Daniel Dilks Daniel Dilks

Phone: 404-727-2980

E-Mail: dilks@emory.edu

David Edwards David Edwards

Phone: 404-727-4128

E-Mail: edwards@emory.edu

Eugene Emory Eugene Emory

Phone: 404-727-7455

E-Mail: eemory@emory.edu

Robyn Fivush Robyn Fivush

Phone: 404-727- 4124

E-Mail: psyrf@emory.edu

Harold Gouzoules Harold Gouzoules

Phone: 404-727-4444

E-Mail: psyhg@emory.edu

Stephan Hamann Stephan Hamann

Phone: 404-727-4261

E-Mail: shamann@emory.edu

Robert Hampton Robert Hampton

Phone: 404-727-5853

E-Mail: robert.hampton@emory.edu

Scott Lilienfeld Scott Lilienfeld

Phone: 404-727-1125

E-Mail: slilien@emory.edu

Donna Maney Donna Maney

Phone:404-727-7470

E-Mail: dmaney@emory.edu

Joseph Manns Joseph Manns

Phone: 404-727-7459

E-Mail: jmanns@emory.edu

Darryl Neill Darryl Neill

Phone: 404-727-7445

E-Mail: dneill@emory.edu

Lynne Nygaard Lynne Nygaard

Phone: 404-727-0766

E-Mail: lnygaar@emory.edu

Hillary Rodman Hillary Rodman

Phone: 404-727-2391

E-Mail: hrrodma@emory.edu

Irwin Waldman Irwin Waldman

Phone: 404-727-7430

E-Mail: psyiw@emory.edu

Elaine Walker Elaine Walker

Phone: 404-727-7438

E-Mail: psyefw@emory.edu

Kim Wallen Kim Wallen

Phone: 404-727-4125

E-Mail: kim@social-sci.ss.emory.edu

Phillip Wolff Phillip Wolff

Phone: 404-727-7140

E-Mail: pwolff@emory.edu