NBB Faculty In Other Departments

John Banja

John Banja

Center for Ethics
Rehabilitation Medicine

Phone: 404-712-4804

E-Mail: jbanja@emory.edu

Gary Bassell

Gary Bassell

Cell Biology

Phone: 404-727-3772

E-Mail: gary.bassell@emory.edu

Gregory Berns

Gregory Berns

Psychology
Economics

Phone: 404-727-2556

E-Mail:gregory.berns@emory.edu

Kenneth Carter

Kenneth Carter

Psychology, Oxford College

Phone: 770-784-8439

E-Mail: kenneth.carter@emory.edu

W. Michael Caudle

W. Michael Caudle

Public Health

Phone: 404-712-8432

Email: wcaudle@emory.edu

Anthony Chan

Anthony Chan

Genetics, Yerkes

Phone: 404-712-8347

Email: awchan@emory.edu

Nancy Collop

Nancy Collop

Emory Sleep Center
Medicine and Neurology

Phone: 404-727-5692

Email: nancy.collop@emory.edu

Joseph Cubells

Joseph Cubells

Human Genetics

Phone: 404-727-2005

E-Mail: jcubells@genetics.emory.edu

Art English

Art English

Cell Biology

Phone: 404-727-6250

E-Mail: art@cellbio.emory.edu

Victor Faundez

Victor Faundez

Cell Biology

Phone: 404 727-3900

E-Mail: vfaunde@emory.edu

Jennifer Felger

Jennifer Felger

Psychiatry

Phone: 404-727-3987

E-Mail: jfelger@emory.edu

Nicholas Fotion

Nicholas Fotion

Philosophy

Phone: 404-727-7672

E-Mail: philnf@emory.edu

Claire-Anne Gutekunst

Claire-Anne Gutekunst

Neurosurgery

Phone: 404-727-1812

E-Mail: cguteku@emory.edu

Shawn Hochman

Shawn Hochman

Physiology

Phone: 404-712-3131

E-Mail shawn.hochman@emory.edu

Linton Hopkins

Linton Hopkins

Neurology

Leonard Howell

Leonard Howell

Psychiatry
Yerkes Primate Research Center

Phone: 404-727-7786

E-Mail: lhowell@emory.edu

Tanja Jovanovic

Tanja Jovanovic

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone: 404-778-1485

E-Mail: tjovano@emory.edu

Jaffer Khan

Jaffer Khan

Neurology

Phone: 404-616-4013

E-Mail: jkhan@emory.edu

Allan Levey

Allan Levey

Neurology

Phone: 404-727-7220

E-Mail: allan.levey@emory.edu

Richard Levinson

Richard Levinson

Public Health
Center for Ethics

Phone: 404-727-7703

E-Mail: rlevins@sph.emory.edu

David Lynn

David Lynn

Chemistry

Phone: 404-727-9348

E-Mail: dlynn2@emory.edu

Tony Martin

Tony Martin

Environmental Studies

Phone: 404-727-6476

Mail: geoam@emory.edu

Jennifer Mascaro Jennifer Mascaro

Family and Preventive Medicine

Phone: 404-727-4301

E-Mail: jmascar@emory.edu

Robert McCauley

Robert McCauley

Center for Mind, Brain, and Culture

Phone: 404-727-0103

E-Mail: philmm@emory.edu

Vasiliki (Vas) Michopoulos

Vasiliki (Vas) Michopoulos

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone: 404-712-0337

E-Mail: vmichop@emory.edu

Chris Muly

Chris Muly

Psychiatry
Yerkes Primate Research Center

Phone: 404-727-9603

E-Mail: ecmuly@emory.edu

Ilya Nemenman

Ilya Nemenman

Physics
Biology

Phone: 404-727-9286

E-Mail: ilya.nemenman@emory.edu

Wendy Newby

Wendy Newby

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Phone: 404-727-6766

E-Mail: wnewby@emory.edu

Seth Norrholm

Seth Norrholm

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone: 404-321-6111, ext 4722

E-Mail: snorrho@emory.edu

Laura Otis

Laura Otis

English

Phone: 404-727-2234

E-Mail: lotis@emory.edu

Lisa Parr

Lisa Parr

Yerkes Primate Research Center

Phone: 404-727-3653

E-Mail: lparr@emory.edu

Todd Preuss

Todd Preuss

Pathology/Yerkes

Phone:404-727-8556

E-Mail: tpreuss@emory.edu

Donald (Tig) Rainnie

Donald (Tig) Rainnie

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone: 404-712-9714

E-Mail: drainni@emory.edu

Mark Risjord

Mark Risjord

Philosophy

Phone: 404-727-2160

E-Mail: mrisjor@emory.edu

Karen Rommelfanger

Karen Rommelfanger

Center for Ethics

Phone: 404-727-1150

E-Mail: krommel@emory.edu

Mar Sanchez

Mar Sanchez

Psychiatry

hone: 404-712-2393

E-Mail: mmsanch@emory.edu

Krish Sathian

Krish Sathian

Neurology

Phone: 404-727-1366

E-Mail: krish.sathian@emory.edu

Yoland Smith

Yoland Smith

Yerkes

Phone: 404 727-7519

E-Mail: ysmit01@emory.edu

Donald Stein

Donald Stein

Emergency Medicine

Phone: 404-712-9704

EMail: dstei04@emory.edu

Aaron Stutz

Aaron Stutz

Anthropology, Oxford College

Phone: 770-784-8349

EMail: astutz@emory.edu

Jay Weiss

Jay Weiss

Psychiatry

Phone: 404-712-9771

E-Mail: jweis01@emory.edu

Whitney Wharton

Whitney Wharton

Neurology

Phone: 404-712-7359

E-Mail: w.wharton@emory.edu

George Wilmot

George Wilmot

Neurology

Phone: 404 -727-3965

E-Mail: chip.wilmot@emory.edu

Paul Wolpe

Paul Wolpe

Ethics

Phone: 404-727-3150

E-Mail: pwolpe@emory.edu

David Wright

David Wright

Emergency Medicine

Phone: 404-778-1709

E-Mail: dwwrigh@emory.edu

Larry Young

Larry Young

Psychiatry
Yerkes Primate Research Center

Phone: 404-727-8272

E-Mail: lyoun03@emory.edu

Stuart Zola

Stuart Zola

Psychiatry
Yerkes Primate Research Center

Phone: 404-727-7707

E-Mail:szola@emory.edu