NBB Faculty in Biology

beck Chris Beck

Phone: 404-712-9012

E-Mail: christopher.beck@emory.edu

cafferty Patrick Cafferty

Phone: 404-727-7587

E Mail: patrick.w.cafferty@emory.edu

calabrese Ronald Calabrese

Phone: 404-727-0319

E-Mail: ronald.calabrese@emory.edu

jaeger Dieter Jaeger

Phone: 404-727-8139

E-Mail: djaeger@emory.edu

liu Robert Liu

Phone: 404-727-5274

E-Mail: robert.liu@emory.edu

marsteller Patricia Marsteller

Phone: 404-727-9696

E-Mail: pmars@emory.edu

otoole_kate Kate O’Toole

Phone: 404-727-7679

E-Mail: kate.k.otoole@emory.edu

prinz Astrid Prinz

Phone:404-727-5191

E-Mail: astrid.prinz@emory.edu

shepherd Iain Shepherd

Phone: 404-727-2632

E-Mail: ishephe@emory.edu

sober Samuel Sober

Phone: 404-727-5846

E-Mail: samuel.j.sober@emory.edu

starnes Amanda Starnes

Phone: 404-727-6932

E-Mail: amanda.starnes@emory.edu